Duncrievie Log Cabins

Cottage Holidays in Perthshire & Kinross-shire
Glenfarg

  
Home
Cottage Details
Fingask Photo Gallery
Bracken Photo Gallery
Ashknowe Gallery
Log Cabin Winter Photos
Kinross-shire Photos
About Us
About Our Area
Location Map
Days Out
Local Attractions
Restaurants and Inns
Customer Reviews
Contact info and websites for local attractions
Customer Reviews

Ashknowe Customer Reviews

" The location was so peaceful with lovely views. Several walks were available. The location was central to many attractions. Lots of lovely places to visit for a coffee of lunch. The lodge had everything you could ask for, nothing was lacking. It was furnished to a very high standard and was bright and airy. A whole week of sunshine just made it all perfect. "
Mr R, Tain, Ross-shire, 16th Apr 2011


" This lodge is ideal for a peace and quiet holiday for couples. The owners of the lodge have thought of everything to make an excellent holiday. "
Mr G, Brigg, South Humberside, 19th Mar 2011


" Perfect for couples of all ages with no children. Excellent location for visiting many historic castles and palaces. Very peaceful, beautiful views, luxurious accommodation. The private hot tub and sauna put the icing on the cake - fabulous!!! "
Mr H, Selby, North Yorkshire, 20th Nov 2010

Bracken Customer reviews

" Brilliant location. Excellent for a romantic get away. We will definitely be back hopefully when its snowing. Hosts couldn't have been nicer. We highly recommend this for couples who want to get away and relax. Thanks to the owners for an amazing holiday. "
Mr C, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, 18th Jun 2011


" This was booked for our honeymoon and we could not have asked for anything more lovely. The log cabin was truly wonderful and the facillities were beautiful. The owners were very helpful and the standard of cleanliness couldn't be beaten, i would love to be able to return to the log cabins and would recommend them to others without any hesitation... "
Ms C, Darlington, County Durham, 22nd Mar 2011


" Bracken Lodge was an amazing place to just get away from it all, it is fantastic for that romantic weekend away. The owners have thought of everything and are a credit to themselves. We would certainly recommend this place to our family and friends. "
Mrs S, Inverness, Inverness-shire, 22nd Jan 2011

Fingask Customer reviews

" Fabulous experience... 1st holiday and honeymoon. "
Mr A, Glasgow, Glasgow, 23rd Apr 2011

" Verypleasant holiday! Will definitely recommend to others! Loved the luxury jacuzzi bath, sauna and amazing hot tub! Very comfortable cabin. Very nice welcome gifts of chocolates and sweets. Lovely view from the cabin, the best scottish holiday I've had so far! "
Miss B, Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, 16th Oct 2010


" Perfect for a honeymoon! Everything from the secluded location, king-size 4 poster bed and wonderful hot tub, to the romantic ambience of the log cabin. Spectacular scenery in the area and the option of being able to please ourselves whether to take advantage of the huge variety of local visitor attractions or just stay and enjoy the luxury and excellent facilities on offer in the log cabin. We had a most fantastic week that exceeded all our expectations and would recommend this accommodation to ANY couple. We LOVED it and definitely want to go back. The owners Lynn and Colin were very friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome and very special as honeymooners - a BIG thank you to them. "
Ms N, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire, 9th Oct 2010

more reviews available on the hoseasons website

2008 Hoseasons Holidays Ltd and Duncrievie Log Cabins
Cottage Holidays in Britain
wordserver logo | website design and website content management software
website design software